Table of contents

In this article, you can find information about how to publish a Page.

Publish_a_Page_1.png

All new Pages are unpublished by default and shared only with you.

When you want other people to see your Page, select Publish from the top right corner of the Page settings in the navigation.

By clicking the button again, you will unpublish the Page and it will be visible only to the editors.

Previous
Next
7600701410961