In this article, you can find information about how to publish a Page.
How to publish and unpublish a Page
All new Pages are unpublished by default and shared only with you.
When you want other people to see your Page:
- Navigate to a Page Group from the Pages Navigation
- Select the edit icon at the top-right corner of the page
- Select Unpublished from the top right corner of the Page Settings
- By hovering over the button, the button will change to Publish
- By clicking the button again, you will unpublish the Page and it will be visible only to the Page Owner, Authors, Editors, and Admin